30
Apr
10

Kipping pull ups to Smackhouse, “We love you too!”

After my public love fest over kipping pull ups in my last post, here’s how they returned the favor (as CrossFit will usually do):

 

 

2 Responses to “Kipping pull ups to Smackhouse, “We love you too!””


  1. August 2, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    What i don’t understood is actually how you’re
    not really a lot more smartly-preferred than you may be now.

    You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly in the case
    of this topic, produced me in my opinion consider it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested except it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times maintain it up!

  2. May 3, 2014 at 2:52 am

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

Archives

I train at:

I spread derby love with

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


